Command Z

Live to rock

rock to live




Command Z is:

Joe Kaufman - guitars, mandolin, vocals

Bryan Hynes - bass, vocals

Brian McMahon, drums, percussion

Tom Quigley - guitars, harmonica, vocals

Image from iOS.jpg

Upcoming shows




Contact Us

Join our Z Force fan base to be the first to know about all things Z!


Please complete the form below

Name *
We respect your privacy.